[kokua-dev] Reminder: weekly mid-week kokua-dev meetup

Borun (a.k.a. Boroondas Gupte) borun at kokuaviewer.org
Tue May 1 13:04:19 PDT 2012


Oh, hello. Hello there. It's /that/ time of the week again:

This is the reminder for the weekly mid-week *kokua-dev meetup*.

The weekly kokua-dev meetups
<http://wiki.kokuaviewer.org/wiki/Category:ImpDev_Meetups> are held
every Wednesday at *20:00 UTC* (13:00 PM PDT, 22:00 CEST) on 3rd Rock
Grid <http://3rdrockgrid.com>, *Hoagie *region (190, 165, 28).

Anyone can add items to the agenda
<http://wiki.kokuaviewer.org/wiki/kokua-dev_inworld_meetup_agenda> to be
sure that we talk about them at the next meetup.

This reminder email, like the previous ones, was sent manually rather
than automatically, so don't count on there being one next week.

Cheers,
B.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.kokuaviewer.org/pipermail/kokua-dev-kokuaviewer.org/attachments/20120501/ffac369a/attachment.htm>


More information about the kokua-dev mailing list